Vans rebeljam finals

The qualifiers for Vans rebeljam 2014 are in the books. The 16 riders for the finals are set...

The 16 riders are put together from the 12 best riders at the qualifiers plus 4 wildcard riders picked by the judges. 
In the finals the riders are judged in the unique rebeljam format: HARDEST TRICK - BEST LINE - BEST STYLE

Dennis Pavlov, Mike Curley, Jason Eustathiou, Alex Kennedy, Dan Paley, Felix Prangenberg, Reed Stark, Simone Barraco, Kevin Kalkoff, Ty Morrow, Alex Donnachie, Joris Coulomb, Roy van Kempen, Bruno Hoffmann, Dakota Roche and Garrett Reynolds.

Head back to our frontpage or to to watch the finals live!